if cupid got a gun








(H&M black skirt + red sweater, market wood neckless, MQ metall neckless)

Some horrible pictures of todays outfit - nobody whas home this morning so I had to use the computercam.  Now afterwards I think this outfit would look cool with some knee-high socks, black. & maybe a hat. & I HAVE TO stop shopping so much at H&M, I've seen a hundred girls in my school wearing same clothes as I own. Anyway, my mother did cut my hair last night, but only the bang. Going to do some dying and more cutting on the 12th. First days in school is OK so far, I just don't know the names of half the people in my class... & I will try snap some better photos tomorrow.

kisses & love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0